Midnight Kiss Giveaway Hop

KissMeAtMidnightBanner

Trailer

The Grand Prize – a $25 book voucher from Liquid Silver Books! Please include a valid email address with you comment so we can notify you if you are a winner.

Update: Grand Prize Winner is Lori P from Reading Until I Fall Asleep

 

 

Winner on this blog will receive an ebook of Viking Fire – historical romance with a touch of magic.

Winner of my historical romance, Viking Fire is Shadow!

 

 

 

// <![CDATA[
document.write(”);
// ]]>

54 comments on “Midnight Kiss Giveaway Hop

    • Thank you! I debating putting both of my ebooks up and offering winners a choice between my Elvin Vampire (fantasy/ paranormal) and Viking Fire (historical romance with a touch of magic), but lately everyone is going for the Viking story 😉

      Glad you stopped by.

    • I crave books about magic too. Funny thing, when I wrote this novel, I was going for a strict historical romance. I had just finished writing three books in a fantasy series (The Garnet Dagger), and I wanted a break from magic. But a little slipped in and I was totally unprepared. So when a character reveals her magical nature to the heroine, I was learning about it to while I wrote that scene 🙂

      Thank you for stopping by.

  1. The book sounds wonderful. It is so different from anything I’ve read lately or have seen offered. I love historical reads as long as there is a touch of magic or some type of paranormal. You’ve created an ideal read. michelle_willms(at)yahoo(dot)com

  2. Oh the first kiss is always the most important – whether its a new relationship, a new day or a new year! The first kiss is always memorable!

Please Leave a Reply

